By default, you will receive an e-mail each time you successfully log into your account. This is an important security feature that helps keep your account secure. If you wish to disable this feature, however, it is simple to do so.
Select My Account at the top-right of your screen and select the 'My Account' tab:
At the bottom of this screen, you will see an option titled 'Login Notification':
By checking or unchecking this box, you will be able to change your Login Notification preferences.