For your convenience, our cashier allows you to save your payment information so you do not need to enter it each time you wish to deposit. If you want to remove this information, however, you may do so easily.
To begin, click the Cashier tab in the top-right of your screen and click 'deposit', then select the payment method in question:
For each method, you will see a drop-down labeled 'Select Account'. Below is an option to 'remove this payment account'. Here are a couple of examples:
Simply click the 'remove this payment account' option and confirm your decision by clicking 'yes, remove' on the pop-up:
After clicking 'yes, remove', your option will be removed. It will not, however, be blocked from use and can be added again and used to deposit at any time you choose. If you would like to block a payment method permanently, you will need to reach out to Player Support for assistance.